How to Cancel an Online Coaching or Training Session

You are here:
Estimated reading time: 1 min

About This Article

This article explains how to cancel an up and coming online coaching or training session that you have made with us.

You can only cancel a booking online if you created an account during the booking process. If you didn’t do this, please see the last section of this article to find out how to contact us.

 

Login to Your Account

To cancel a booking you will need to login to your Customer Dashboard.

 

Cancel Booking

Once logged in you can view your current appointments in the dashboard. To cancel you should click on the cancel link. You should check to terms and conditions of booking to see if you are due a refund for your booking.

 

Didn’t Create an Account?

If you didn’t create an account when booking and you would like to cancel a booking then please contact our helpful Skills Garage Mechanics here and we’ll create an account and link your bookings to it.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 37
X
X
Skip to content